ASMR 8 Minutes into the Forest

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone!

Thank you for joining me today!

Please wear headphones for better ASMR experience:)

This is my first ASMR video, so I'm sorry if there are mistakes in the audio quality. If creating ASMR content become my routine, I'm going to buy equipment and become one of the many wonderful ASMRtists:)

I'm a huge ASMR fan, so I have an inexplicable need to create my own videos in order to contribute to this lovely community.

Sharing with you my best wishes, and I hope you will enjoy this short video I made.

P.S. This is not a guided meditation, maybe it will sound like it is, this is just meant to be a relaxing soft spoken video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56