🌅📸 Where the Sun joins the Adriatic Sea >> Porec, 7. May 2019. 📸🌅steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello D.tubers! What's up? I'm here with a new video I recorded on a local beach two days ago near Porec, Croatia. After walking, I stopped at this beach and enjoyed one hour of watching the sunset. An inspiring view, along with the sea and waves hearing. If you are eager to listen to the nature and the sea, as well as the awesome sunset, take a look at the video, it's not long. Also, I'm preparing new videos for you so Stay Tuned! I expect your impressions in the comments! See you soon! 😎😎😎

📍Location: Červar-Porat, Poreč, Croatia

📹 Video: @atimkaranezi93

📸 Camera: iPhone 6S+

© All Rights Reserved by @atimkaranezi93 2019 ©


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87