League of Legends - My Fizz ft. Dirapa

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Welcome Guys!

Since I was supposed to play AP Carry on Twisted Treeline I try play really diffrent champions. Now is the time to play melle assassin Fizz! It's kind of fish, which don't like to play with. He is really tricky boy, who jump on the stick and then BOOOM. You get slow, the shark just comming true and you got big problems to surrvive! So I played as a Fizz, which is terror of the sea.
I hope, that you Guys like, when I don't wanna play only with one champion, becuase in League are so many picks. I want check them on the battleground and then I will pick champion, which is pretty well versus their teamcomp.
Thanks for watching and see you soon on another video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats @atnazo! This post has been voted with the Power of Rada Quest (Trading Card Game). Enjoy it and keep up the good work!
Rada Quest is supporting the Gaming Community!
RadaQuest_Banner_escudo_NEW.jpg
Support this project for Steem Proposal System

Join to Rada Quest Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10