Sort:  

Hey this was different DIY content but of course your show is amazing and entertaining and the first track was nice (just listened for the first track sorry but I'm on the rush ^^)

Thank you for encouraging automatically others to do their own radio shows on discord and put them up afterwards to DTube to reach a wider audience :)

This is definitely #awesomediycontent and I'll like to see that you followed our invitation for the contest :) thanks for helping me out and I hope to see more stuff of you!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

I realise it's not really what you had in mind but I have had to archive all my music videos due to running out of hard disk space so they weren't easily accessible! :-)


123.png

Thank you very much
for making the blockchain so interesting with your post!

You recently got curated by our service with the full voting power :)
This post was tagged by @tibfox as valuable DIY content on dtube!

We are here to motivate and thank you by sending this little gift.

Please don't hesitate to support this service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23