You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to art school!! | Day 1 of 777 #seven77

in #dtube5 years ago

That's great news! I'm so excited for you... and the progress you've made. I wanted to ask you how everything was going with your injury but kept getting distracted by zombies.

Hope you do create some more videos, you've got a very kind approach, the joyful claps were super cute. Congrats again!! Can't wait to see what comes out of uni! When do you start?

Sort:  

Thank you!! Recovery is going really well. I feel so chill and relaxed all the time. I'm so grateful lol.

Aww, thank you. xo Doing more videos could be fun. Maybe a more casual vlog style about art or writing... Hmm.. Or I could do some poetry readings...

I start in September! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72