You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 80 // Bath Rituals and Routines

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Ah, dudes... this wasn't cringe-worthy at all... I mean, obviously it should have been filmed in the bubbliest of all baths, but apart from that I was all in.

I take an Epsom salt bath maybe 2 or 3 times a week... my acupuncturist super recommended them to help recover from my training, and so whenever I have muscle soreness in my back or legs, I go nuts. Actually, last week, for the first time ever, I totally fell asleep in the bath, after an hour my partner woke me up... that was my longest, pruniest bath.

Before moving to the US, I probably went a full decade without a bath... Australia is kinda droughty, so it never felt right. Our place in Melbourne I had one bath, it was an ice bath after a big race, and it was not my favourite.

I'm so struggling with free time management at the moment... and friendships are definitely falling by the wayside. I have so many goals and projects that I never have enough time... and yet sometimes I just play on my phone for ages because I'm exhausted... definitely have not found that sweet spot.

My question is:

Do you do the same free-time things every day? Or is it weekly? (ie, your Monday nights are pretty similar) or is it random?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92