STEEMIT IS CHANGING LIVES IN NIGERIA !

in #dtube6 years ago


I'm interested in the things that can change the world or that affect the future. Wondrous new technology where you see it and you're like" wow! How did that ever happened? How is that possible?
......... Elon Musk

I feel this way every single day about Steemit. Steemit is revolutionary!
Steemit is changing the world. I send love to @Ned Scot and the entire steemit team.

Steemit is changing lives right here in University of Uyo. Akwa Ibom State. Nigeria.
In one of my heartfelt articles, I outlined some of the outstanding impacts this amazing community has in my personal life.

I was only two weeks young when I poured out my heart in this article

https://steemit.com/untalented-adjustment/@basonrich/untalented-amazing-adjustments-since-i-found-steemit-e999f4003befc

As I grew in the platform, I enjoyed more and more benefits every now and then. So I "Gospelled" Steemit community to all and sundry.
And guess what? My dear steemit friends,

In the lives of friends "I brought into steemit", Joy abounds!
So I decided to run a series of videos unveiling even more to the community, the transformative work done on diverse lives. It's aggressively remarkable and absolutely phenomenal.

Great thanks to Dtube for the opportunity to do this video.

Special shout to STACH, ejemai, samstickz, tojukaka, purepinay, imfovore, surppasinggoogle etc for your stunning support.

Enjoy this video. Upvote, comment and resteem to support my quest to publicise the Joy of Steaming.

Much Love + Respect

Bason Umoh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes boss, couldnt agree less.

Thank you my bro

Welcome to Steemit Bason! 😀

Thank you so much

Awesome video! Keep it up

Welcome onboard

Congratulations @basonrich! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @basonrich! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84