77day_seven push-ups/77 days💪#207video

in #dtube5 years ago


“Last push-ups”


Today is day 77 of my 77 daily push-ups!
Today is the last day of my push-ups. Therefore, I will do the classic push-ups as correctly as I have learned in all this time.
-And you, Donald, last chance to do 7 push-ups!
I would also like to recall the most interesting push-ups that I liked in this challenge...


10 day
20 day
30 day
40 day
50 day
60 day
70 day
71 day
72 day
73 day
74 day
75 day
76 day


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@behelen Congrats ! 💙 Day 77

Season 2 Waiting ! ♩♬

Let's Keep On !
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Most welcome ! :) @behelen 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on day 77👏 🎉 you made it. Time has been flying by really fast 💨. I am glad you came this far👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much))!

Congratulations @behelen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you!

Well done on completing season 1. Awesome. Let’s Keep pushing #seven77 for #steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’re most welcome. Enjoy your day and activities. Have an awesome high five Friday 🙌👍♨️💜💪👏♨️😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16