If you had an alternative life, who would you be? #17video🎨

in #dtube5 years ago


If you had the opportunity to live an alternative life, who would you be?

My experiment is thanks to Julia Cameron's book. A week as an artist!🎨
Plus 4 drawings that I managed to draw during the week.
Watch on @dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey first of all i would say you are an amazing artist and you are living that life ...
Secondly they loved the way you are delivering your message calmly ....

and answering your question if I would get a chance I would love to live like A rich gambler lol xD

Thank you))!
rich gambler 👍👍

hahahahahaha but i keep on loosing in gambling

Batman ofcourse, if you ever have the opportunity to make a choice, you choose Batman!

Posted using Partiko iOS

😄 Cool!

@behelen, if I had the chance to live again I would chose to be me again, or to be a bird, because I would like to be able to fly.

Posted using Partiko Android

Understand)) I would also not change my life for anything, so the artist only for a week)).
And about flights - I would like to be able to fly too))!

I am happy with this life because i always feel help others. Who not have cloth who not have food that thing deeply in my heart . So may be in other life i am change person So i wish if i have other life then i again choose because myself again.

Fully support! I would have choose my life, too, if I had that choice.

I would keep being myself <3 xD

I have to get a job first xD

Congratulations @behelen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86