22day_seven push-ups/77 days💪#147video

in #dtube5 years ago


"Push-ups for triceps"
Today is the 22nd day of my push-ups! Yesterday I hit the jackpot three sevens (@nathanmars sent me 7,770 Steems! Thank You, @nathanmars!)
Let's talk about what muscles can be pumped up during push-ups! It will depend only on one factor – setting of hands at push-ups.

So, only by putting your hands in a different way, you get a completely new exercise! Push-ups, pull-ups and squats – basic exercises, varying that you can pump many muscles. And it is not necessary to come up with something radically new.

So, today we will have a narrow setting of hands – it contributes to the development of the triceps.

  1. Place your hands under the shoulder joints, palms parallel to each other, feet across the width of the pelvis. Stabilize the torso, do not allow deflection in the lower back.
  2. Inhale: lower the body to the floor, bending the elbows along the body, as much as possible pressing to it.
  3. Exhale: push the torso back to the starting position with the triceps force. Do not move your elbows to the side.

To be honest, for me, a narrow arm setting is not the easiest exercise. But I'll try to do 7 push-ups that way.


-Thanks, Donald! By the way, I have not heard anything from Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin. Don't you plan on playing golf anymore?
-Not sure. I would have played gladly, I always carry a golf club!
-This is Vladimir Vladimirovich. Well, golf is golf! Tomorrow morning!
-There, Donald! Your prayers have been answered!


10 day
20 day
21 day


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99