Wonderful pictures with Picsart📸#108video

in #dtube5 years ago


I installed the application @actifit and began to take more photos.
I often walk in the evening, and therefore the photos are not of the best quality. And I like to embellish everything, add some effects. So I just put an application in which I can artistically manipulate photos.

I like the Picsart app, but I haven't fully explored all its features yet.
Yesterday, while editing photos for Actifit, I found that from boring and poorly lit photos of different buildings, I can make wonderful pictures.

So let's move on to the app! Open the Picsart app, click on the effects and experiment!


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I must add some photos to my actifit too :)

Yeah, do it)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86