Why haven't you done it yet?🎯#94video

in #dtube5 years ago


Is there something you have long dreamed of doing?
Why haven't you done it yet?

Each of us dreams about something or has some goals, and often we even understand that we are able to realize them. But for some reason, we don't.
Why is so? We can answer this question only ourselves.

For example, I really want to go to the largest water park in my city.
But it is far away, I need someone to leave the children with this person and many other excuses why I still have not done so.

I also really want to move into a big apartment, where everyone will have their own room.
But it needs money, which is not enough for me to buy – there are excuses, too, why I still have not done it.

I would also like to be on a sandy beach and swim in the sea or ocean.
To do this, I need to go somewhere, because in Rostov-on-Don there is no sea or ocean, and yet here it is cold to swim.

I have all sorts of desires, which are much easier feasible, in contrast to moving to a larger apartment or even travel by sea. But for some reason, I don't.

For example, for a month I've been dreaming of walking alone, without children, at least once, at least half an hour. It's very easy to do – just go and walk alone.
And I promise to do it today!

Do you have something that you have long dreamed of and don’t do?
Answer why, remove obstacles and do it!


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @behelen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you!

@behelen, another great video. I like your positivity in the videos. I cross my fingers for you that all you dreams/ wishes come true one day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot! Мне приятны Твои пожелания).
May your dreams come true too!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71