💪19day_seven push-ups/77 days💪#144video

in #dtube5 years ago


"Reverse push-ups"
-What challenge did you have with Hillary yesterday?
...
-Wonderful! I loved it! You both sing great!

But today is the 19th day of my 77 push-ups. In addition to direct classical push-ups, I do reverse push-ups – triceps are well worked out here. This exercise is much easier to do than conventional push-ups. But from you, Donald, of course, I don’t require anything but the usual push-ups.

-Donald! It's amazing! You did 3 push-ups! I think we'll have an inspection headed by Melania soon to witness your progress.


10 day
11 day
12 day
13 day
14 day
15 day
16 day
17 day
18 day


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha, nice reminder of the Hillary/Donald show down. Good work with the push-ups and also the tricep work out💪. Keep going @behelen👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you))!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97