24day_seven push-ups/77 days💪#149video

in #dtube5 years ago


“Push-ups for chest muscles”


Today is the 24th day of my 77 days of push-ups. Let's do push-ups with a wide statement of hands! In this position, the chest muscles and triceps are trained. For chest muscles, the arms should be placed so that the line of your arms perpendicular to the body.
These push-ups are medium difficulty. To strengthen them, you can do push-ups with weight.

So, we have already moved from classic push-ups to variations. Thus, once again I repeat that push-ups can be almost infinitely varied, and then they will not get bored.


10 day
20 day
21 day
22 day
23 day


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep going darling and I truly appreciate your commitment to our Blockchain

Please kindly share the raw video on Twitter and write at least one reason why you believe in STEEM

You can continue post with Dtube and Share the link as well

Please read SEVEN77Paper Version 1.0 for more information

https://steemit.com/seven77/@nathanmars/kickstarting-seven77-steem-awareness-twitter-movement-seven77paper-10k-steem-bounty

Let’s together make $7.77 $STEEM this year

Thank you for support and for gift)!
I'll upload my twit with reasons why I believe in steem).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99