You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sweetest coconut on earth! See why! 🐒

in #dtube5 years ago

This video like fucking rocks
That monkey is so freaking cool
I want one !!!!!!!!!

WTF
Did you get fired as the Camera Man
Usually you can't see the Camera Man
Lolololol

I'm stupid

Well at least you won the heart of the coolest girl in the universe.

Firing has its benefits

Lmao 😂😂😂😂
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷
🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You could totally have one. Are you allowed to have monkey as a pet in the United States though?

LOLOL Kev is fired as a camera man for at least the next 2 weeks :-)

He is so lucky
Lmao

Posted using Partiko Android

Mo
I have to say this
I know we don't know each other
However
I feel the person I see (you) in the clips
Is how you really are

Your personality and the way you seem to enjoy every nuance of life is amazing

Don't ever quit being you
And I believe Kevin and his personality is perfect match for you

He has good ❤

Ok I quit being all extra fo

🌷🌷🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahhaa I'm happy in the videos but irl, I get depressed at times. Thanks anyways for always supporting. You have no idea how much I appreciate you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83