You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speed Drawing: Giraffe Skull

in #dtube5 years ago

Greetings @skeenee,

What a lovely rendering of a giraffe's skull......if such a thing can be done....you have certainly presented and drawn it most interestingly. Nice to know the horns are bone.

Thank you for the drawing tip....had not heard of it, or if I had I have forgotten....looking forward to giving it a go.

Really appreciate the thoroughness of your post.

All the best to you.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment! It´s a tip that was given to me by a tattoo artist friend of mine. It helped me a lot to increase my lines stability both in drawings and tattoos.
Glad you liked my post, I will keep them coming:)
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72