BALS: My Mom Abandoned Her Family

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey Steemarinos!

It's Saturday! My favorite day of the week! Is it because I get to sleep in?

Hell no.

My son and his adorable pudgy little face woke me up at like 530, like he does every morning.

So why do I love Saturdays so much?

Honestly? I'm not sure, hahaha. Moms don't get weekends off.

Anyway, today's BALS is about a mom who didn't just take a weekend off from her kids but a whole lifetime.

I just can't fathom it, but it happens I guess.

Tune in to see what Lady Steem has to say!

Happy Saturday!

xx - Beth

Oh and I still haven't taken my Xmas decor down, except my front lights, but I've been busy! And, I love Christmas hahaha.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05