Dtube Promo - Lady Steem Interviews Donald Trump

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys,

So this is my first of my Lady Steem promos that I plan to share on my other social medias. I have shared it to Facebook and it generated a lot of curiosity, shares and views! I want to approach this with humor because I think that tends to be the most sharable!

I want the audience to learn something about crypto, be entertained but also be drawn to the Steemit platform and dtube. (I gave dtube a few less than subtle shout-outs, haha!)

I hope you guys enjoy this as much as I enjoyed creating it! I really think this is going to be great content to promote dtube and get more people over here creating and curating!

As always, thanks for watching!

xx~Lady Steem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Another great video! I for sure thought you were going anti trump on like all the lefty youtubers but you kept it funny to the point with no political bullshit.

Never go full anti-Trump haha.

So funny. I really enjoyed your comedy. Keep it coming. 😎

lady steem :) nice thank you follow you... thanks.

Yeah I couldn't resist! Haha!

It is really a good idea to invite more people here so as to create good impact in peoples lives by creating an educative post and curating others post. Curating others post is really a strong way of building relationship with the person.

You are all kinds of Awesome Sauce!!! :) Love it!

Thanks so much!

great movie! you have an extra channel!
I will be grateful if you see mine too!

Thanks for the movie follow and like :D good luck for all !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73