How to foolish my floor using wax and coconut husk!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Good day Dtuber's and to all of my fellow steemians it's Bien here again from Philippines welcome back to my #Dtube channel..

Today i am going to show you how to foolish my floor using wax and coconut husk.

Coconut husk is a made of coconut tree ofcourse!😂 it is an old dried coconut cut in to two pieces and it is the most traditional use of most 70% Filipino people here in the Philippines.

At the same time is it a good exercise early in the morning..

Hope you enjoy my video and thanks for always being with me!

Love you all and God Bless!

(Video Edited )using Inshot mobile android App.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's a good job. Not only you are making clean your floor but also maintaining your Physical health by cleaning your floor.what a way making foolish your floor using wax and coconut husk..
Thanks for your great work
My friend @bien

indeed bro..it is a nice execise also for my body..
i appreciate your support..

Thank you so much!

I can not imagine working like that in the Philippine humidity and heat.

Holy crap that looks like a lot of work but looks good.

I would have never thought that you could do that with a coconut husk.

Enjoyed your video and choice of music. Subscribed so I can see more crazy uses of things I would have never thought of.

Thank you friend it's not that lot because my house is small😂😂

It was fun and enjoy using this coconut husk :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02