The I Love Chicken Song (Bok Bok Chicken!!)

in #dtube6 years ago


I wanted to test out the DTube feature, because I've made over 1000 videos on YouTube it 'just made sense'.

YEAH BUDDAYY!!!

Let me know if you'd like to see more!

(I also don't know how this will work on my Feed or anything, so hopefully it's good!)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahaha! (I tried not to blink with you but couldn't make it)

HAHAH! Nice!!! Yeah I remember that I just was 'in the zone' and wasn't trying to 'Not Blink' - but I just instantly recognized that I had - so I just went with it hahaha! ROCK ON!

More!

Resteemed! Post more. You are under appreciated and underexposed. We need to see more. I will resteem until your awesomeness is known across steemland.

Thank you very much!!! I will get back to posting!!

Mac n cheese, mac n cheese, mac cheese....
I like pies, brown is the colour... BOK BOK CHICKEN!
We are having a bigedude party in our living room in Sydney.
Kids favourite, YOUR FACE IS UGLY
PS : Fun fact, my phone auto corrects bigedude to Nigeria.

More.

you need to keep posting this is so cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56