The Pizza Comes In A Box Song - DTUBE ORIGINAL SONG!! Musical Comedy!

in #dtube6 years ago


*** DTUBE ORIGINAL SONG *** Completely improvised!!!
Pizza Comes in a Box, The Box is Square!
The Pizza it is Round!!! The Slices are Triangles!!!
If you like this, please comment about some other random stuff for me to make up songs about!!
Also, Re-steem if you think this should be Re-steemed lol


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

YEAH BUDDAYY!!!

If you comment an idea of a song, there's a GOOD chance it could appear on DTube (muahahahah!!)

You have already done a piece on my favourite... Pies. Did you know in Australia we put meat in our pies? Yes meat, that's what they are called Meat Pie. It is seldom specified what animal it came from and not easily identified even during consumption. If you say pie in Australia it is assumed that you are referring to meaty gravy in pastry. Other pies, especially sweet varieties need to be specifically named as they are a variant of the regular meat pie.

My second favourite is nutella, also already covered. Although I seldom eat it on bread. Give me a jar and a spoon and a TV marathon, and I'm happy.

Third place, custard. Vanilla custard. I appreciate someone actually making it, but a cartoon of custard can be substituted for the nutella in the TV marathon scenario.


They are my food choices.
I am also a fan of home delivered Chinese dumplings. Ordering several different ones, then trying to figure out which ones they are, because they are written in Chinese or not labelled at all.
Fabulous little parcels of similar looking awesome... yumyum dimsum, get in my tum. Mystery morsel, food fun. TV party Chinese bun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59