You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎭🎈My Life's Journey - Carneval in Sora, Italy through my photos and videos - Guess who is the famous person?lol 🎈🎭

in #dtube5 years ago

What an incredibly fun post. The video just made me smile and giggle the whole way through.

Much of our Catholic population is Hispanic here, and carnival is not a big thing with them, so any carnival celebrations here are smaller almost private. I did get caught in the traffic swirl when the celebration of mass for the beginning of Lent happened yesterday. There is a dead end road past the nearest Catholic Church that Sam and I take often for our walks. The traffic was crazy for about 15 minutes...

Thanks for sharing this. I really enjoyed it!

Sort:  

You are more than welcome, brother. I am glad you liked it. It took me a while to edit it all but I am happy how it all turned in the end. :)

Usually, in the bigger cities, they close down all the streets for the carnivals. People have to park far away from where it is all happening and walk to it. Some of these cities in Europe really go crazy. This is a small Carnival compared to some in other bigger cities.

Thank you as always for stopping by, brother, have a blessed day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82