You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Growth Project #53 – SteemThat Hold That Stish

in #dtube6 years ago

The video is really nicely done. The only thing which was a misspeak is that Stish is SMT. While waiting on Steemit to develop that we decided to Launch on Ethereum as an ERC-20. We would love to raise the funds to fund the whale pool and build version 2.0.

We have talked about how we could integrate our community on the Steem blockchain or SMT in the future as a hybrid on chain off chain solution to allow those that love Steem like we do but might be disgruntled with the lack of some of the basic features of a social community to have a place to still utilize Steem but take advantage of what we have to offer.

Sort:  

@binkley I apologize for the miss wording. On the Stish page it really says ERC-20 however this was my first deep dive promo and I was trying my best to get it correct.

I appreciate you giving me the opportunity to promote SteemThat. I really admire the community and glad you invited me to be a part of it.

If you know of any other communities or people doing good thing for Steem that would like a deep dive review/promo please keep me in mind.

In The Spotlight "@SteemThat" full of win!

It really isn't a huge deal. We talked about SMT forever and is an easy mistake to make. We had every intention to utilize SMT but Steemit just never talked about it after mentioning it. I thought perhaps the project was dead.

Your video is Awesome. I hope we can work on even more in the future. Many Many More!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55