You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured Video Tour #107: Khao San Road, Bangkok Thailand With Special Guest Lily Wang!

in #dtube5 years ago

Great videos .. your videos are some of which I would watch till the very end and not get bored. keep it up buddy ! have fun ... cheers

Sort:  

Oh wow! Thank you so much Simon. I just posted my sixty seconds of steem....which is me talking about steemit for 9 minutes! lol Don't expect to win but I think I give a fascinating testimony of my experience on steemit and what it can do for people considering to join.

I've got to work on increasing my filming quality, but it's good to know that what I do is still good enough to keep one's attention.

If you want to see this video here is the link. It was great hanging out with you at steemfest and thank you for all the support.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@world-travel-pro/jffqw408

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72