You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tour Of New Features In Newly Released DTube 0.6 📺 (The Cryptoverse)

in #dtube6 years ago

Support for video codecs might be also important. I have tried to upload a screen recording to dtube and it always got aborted because of an error. I think that a codec might have triggered the upload error but I am not 100% sure.

Still, dtube is a great way to present videos.

Sort:  

what file format are you attempting to upload?

A h.264 video recorded using the macOS quicktime player.
I have noticed that your video does not play on Safari but it does play on the chrome browser for whatever reason.

I hate this codec errors, have it all the time..

This awesome typing your post nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75