-THE INTRO - Hello Steemit Welcome to my channel

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello, my passion for the artubers! I present my introduction to the Youtube channel, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do, before mentioning a bit of what motivates my videos, we will also talk about design, art, among others.

I hope to continue sharing my creations with you and continue interacting with many people around the world, I thank you in advance that you have seen my video. Do not forget to leave your comments and follow me on my social networks:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Blackktor
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/blackktorstudios/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Blackktorstudios/?modal=admin_todo_tour
So that we continue learning and sharing more content.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @blackktor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for the support @steemitboard

@blackktor purchased a 5.74% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Thank you @promobot, for collaboration
A pleasure to share with you, soon I will make a new post

Welcome to the crew @blackktor, I wish you much success in the platform, excellent start very good your presentation =D
greeting.

Thanks for the welcome. I would like to see part of your content.
likewise a greeting =D

Welcome to Steemit @blackktor.
I'm glad to welcome you, I followed you and will support your blog, I hope you follow me. Together we can develop Steemit much faster!

Thank you for your visit. And thanks to @shadyjesus =D
I will keep bringing information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75