You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DApp Idea ( Mental.IO) let me know what You think!

in #dtube5 years ago

There have been a lot of such ideas coming up lately, unfortunately not many get executed.
The best I came across was betterhelp. One of the biggest issue is mental health is nothing to be toyed with, and betterhelp was the biggest and most successful, EXCEPT they didnt have trained and certified mental health practioners or psychiatrists,
I love the idea of Mental.IO, I hope if this ever comes to life it should have certified personnel!
Great stuff! Looking forward to more ideas :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and making me know about betterHelp. Indeed it seems like they are up and running though when I took a look . Yes, that is the hard part, getting certified people who actually want to do the practice online and on a blockchain. As time goes by though more of these professionals will want to be mobile and work conveniently.
Iooking forward to pushing out more ideas, don't wanna keep them in brain storage LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93