You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Crypto Guru is here

in #dtube5 years ago

Now that is a decision I love. Wishing you the best of luck, but do not change. It will get overwhelming...it did for me.
I love learning more everyday.
I would highly suggest checking The Ramble discord group, if you are active on discord. They have some amazing shows in which we talk about everything and even about steem, crypto and blockhain. I especially learn a lot from the Witness chats they have there. I dont know if I like PYPT more or witness chat hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Sort:  

You know me. I couldn't change that much even if I wanted. We have a saying in Portugal that goes like this : old dunkey can't learn new tricks. 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67