I MESSED UP BIG TIME!!!!! THIS COULD GO WRONG IN MANY WAYS!!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Game: League of Legends (a.k.a. salty land)
Map: ARAM (All Random All Mid)
Champion: Karthus
Type: Mage

Took the wrong runes, wrong set of masteries...what else could go wrong? Oh yeah...I don't play this champ that often!!!

I thought it would be cool to show off my skills...and I did.

I have been playing this game for so long that I don't even remember when I started. I must say this match I got super lucky and did very well myself...enjoy!

I am playing on doing steemians tournaments...so let me know if you play LOL and we can figure things out.


Thanks @bdcommunity and @drisers for their unrivaled support. Show them love!
Thanks to @welcomewagon, @heyhaveyamet and #steemterminal for taking the time to help newbies. Stop by and say hello!
@cranium is awesome

x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGMwsbur3EFjcEFsTFP4zmCqpHRmp4bGphXdJL6jf.gif

Thank you @sergiomendes for making this awesome gif!

Sign up and download actifit and earn while getting fit, today!

Join the biggest game on the blockchain and earn now! Download here

Earn Partiko points and redeem them for massive upvotes. Join now



2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

JOIN US



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@blind-spot, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: blind-spot
New sending account balance: 278727
New receiving account balance: 30
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 8c53a3af2472e0f5738238bd2a1f32f979d6ab83


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66