You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Awareness & Engagement Contest begins Now - In Collaboration between Myself @jeronimorubio & @bdcommunity - Answering @elsiekjay's Questions

in #dtube5 years ago

Super excited for the contest! I am ready!
and @bdcommunity is an awesome community to collaborate with! I bet a lot of people wilol participate this time!

I am really proud of the steem community and how united we are! We can surely do so much together!

LOL did you forget your own schedule for a second? LOL

Wait, you answered the questions, does this mean you are also a contestant? That is just making the contest super challenging! Haha peace!

Sort:  

Thank You for your always kind words Brother @blind-spot. Glad you're excited Brother...

I am excited as well. @bdcommunity is an Amazing community and group for real and I am proud to do this contest with them.

Yeah. I sometimes talk so fast and much I get lost in My own mind... LoL!!! I answered to help other have An idea of how they could answer. Sort of like a hint or tip... LoL...

I am always proud of the Amazing Love and Support the #STEEM community puts out into the #steem Blockchain ever day.

May You Always Be Happy and Blessed Brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66