You can now advertise your project here?! YES!

in #dtube5 years ago


It plays a crucial role for both creators and consumers.
It is the best way to communicate with your consumers.
It is the easiest and most effective way to inform and teach about the services and usefulness of your project.

Advertisements are key when it comes to spreading the word about a product, project or even community.
A good commercial can change minds in the blink of an eye.
@xcountytravelers is, now, making commercials for your projects.

I go ahead and say what I feel about her commercials and what I think makes commercials as good as they can be.


You can find Ren on @xcountytravelers. She also does @heyhaveyamet and @rubberduckiemom

Ren is also one of 3 founders of #SteemTerminal


Feel free to contact Ren if you think you need a game changing commercial for your project.

Here are the 2 commercials she has made public so far:

https://steemit.com/dtube/@xcountytravelers/854u1utn

and

https://steemit.com/dtube/@heyhaveyamet/1crksvgd


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks so much! I really appreciate it. I needed the pat on the back today and I thank you for that.
Ren

Awesome :)

Well, no. I am making commercials and he was telling people about what all I do. DO NOT put your links for your posts in his comments. Silly City! Haha.

Continue to post them in the Steem Terminal. You might also want to check out the Pimp Your Post Thirsdays in the Discord Server The Ramble with @shadowspub!

i don't put my posts there now because i'm really bored to send them everytime

You have been missed. I enjoy listening to your music when I put the HHYM posts together.
Ren

that's great to see someone likes our music , then i'm coming to post them in steem terminal :)

Good, not I can find them again! I know, all I have to do is go to your page, but I am always in the Steem Terminal.. haha

lol

Nothing to thank me for.
You always deserve every pat

This is great!

Posted using Partiko Android

It is awesome!
Now we can share our projects and products more efficiently

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97