You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Contributions (D.tube Embeds!)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

@roadscape, thanks a lot for including my works! Wow, I did many things :) Those hyperlink markdown copy function is useful indeed :) @economicstudio is my main GH account (although it's also my alt on steemit). It'd be great if you could mention that @economicstudio=@blockchainstudio since I don't use the other account almost at all.

By the way, how about giving an upvote from steem official account to contributors ? :) As you know utopian's voting power decreased a lot recently. While most people including me don't do those jobs for money, but it'll be cool to get voting from any official account regardless of the voting amount. Or how about @ned following contributors? Actually you were my favorite example in my several contributions :) Thanks!

Sort:  

곰돌이가 @blockchainstudio님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.013을 보팅해서 $0.010을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 4421번 $50.413을 보팅해서 $55.953을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64