Sort:  

.

It's the first time I hear about Blockchain Center

I would like to know what kind of courses they give: for beginners? for experts?

Where can I register to participate in these courses?

The world of the blockchain attracts me a lot, especially in the aspect of offering a disruptive technology that can be used for much good at the social level, since it is a system that offers trust, transparency, and immutability (security).

Nice meeting you

Dear @blockshine

Thank you for sharing this link with me. It's kind of hard to comment that video. Nice well created highlight introducing to blockchain technology.

It does amaze me that mentioned network include countries like Colombia or Lithuania or even china and russia (where crypto is "not welcome" by authorities) and at the same time Switzerland is not on the list. That I found surprissing.

ps. welcome back after 1 month absence on Steemit. Unfortunatelly being one month away will affect your post visibility and amount of comments :(

Yours
Piotr

This seems to me a very valuable initiative for all Blockchain enthusiasts.
It is a great opportunity and an open window to increase our knowledge and skills.

It reminds me a lot of an event called "Blockchain Life 2019" that I recently saw in a post by my friend @fucho80.

Does not these two events have any relationship?

Thanks for sharing dear @blockshine.

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66