Acceptance. It's Not About Giving Up

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yo Yo my Steemies, Wattup?

Acceptance.

We've all heard the term before,

and we all know what it means.

Or do we?

Let's talk about that.

Please enjoy.

Peace.

...

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on, Meet The Steemians, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

311 Making Money Online - My Review Of Cambly Thm.jpg

310 Meet The Steemians - Episode 19 - @teamhumble Part 1 Thm.jpg

309 Externalise Recognise Sympathise Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Howdy Bob! Great video today. So true! Anyways I think I'm ready to do a vlog with you sometime. I got a webcam now and have successfully zoomed with people so I know it works.

Saweeeeeet, and about fucking time 😍
Let's workout timezones and a time, on discord.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! I will send you a message on Discord soon.

1 !BEER Token for you

Command accepted!



Hey @bobaphet, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Hi, @bobaphet!

You just got a 2.22% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11