Meet The Steemians Is Back - Who Wants To Be A Guest?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yo Yo my Steemies, Wattup?

Now that I'm back into the swing of things again, after my break, it's time to continue my weekly series;

Meet The Steemians

To do that though, I need guests.

Yes! I'm looking at you!

If you would like to be a guest on the show, comment below, or hit me up on discord.

Never heard of Meet The Steemians? That's OK, all you need to know, is in this vlog.

Please enjoy.

Peace.

...

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on, Meet The Steemians, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

301 We Become, What We Think About Thm.jpg

300 Vlog 300 - What Have I Learned Thm.jpg

299 Philosophy - The Inversion Of Focus Thm.jpg

298 Understanding Energy Fields Thm.jpg

297 Decoding The Consciousnet - How You Imagine Your Reality Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would love to but our time differences make it tough, Bob

Don't worry about the time difference.
Pick a time that works for you, and I can accommodate that.
Peace.

I would like to be with my new account @alexshumsky . It will be my main account in dtube and I need some promotion. lol ☺

Ok. Let's organise a time on discord, if you're free to record before this Sunday?
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

cool, let's do it. I will contact you.

Hi, @bobaphet!

You just got a 2.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88