3,000 SP Personal Goal Achieved, and I'm Delegating 1/2 Of It

in #dtube5 years ago


Yo Yo my Steemies, Wattup?

Today I have achieved a personal milestone goal, here on Steemit.

I have earned 3,000 SP, through my own personal efforts.

When I reached 500 SP, I made a commitment to continually delegate 1/2 of my SP.

Well, I have also maintained that, currently delegating 1,500 of my 3,000 SP, as below.

Delegations.png

I am also committing to continue delegating 1/2 of my SP, all the way to my next personal milestone goal, of 5,000 SP.

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

262 Let's Talk About Wednesdays Episode 07 - Why Is Dtube Engagement Still Not That High Thm.jpg

261 Mind Sex Mondays Episode 07 - Treating My Latest Skin Cancer With Black Salve Thm.jpg

260 Collab Sundays - Meet The Steemians - Episode 07 - @greencross Part 1 Thm.jpg

259 Filosophy Phridays Episode 06 - When You Change The Way You Look At Things Th.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, @bobaphet! I watched your yesterday's video. Thank you for answering my question.

Posted using Partiko Android

All good man, thanks for asking one 🙏
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job supporting worthy projects! I keep delegating out to various things, done community minded, some self supporting... So I never seem to get off the 500 mark!

It is a slow start, but persistence is the key 😁
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on your milestone
And all the best to the next one
Which I think is just around the corner

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe, thanks for the encouragement 🙏
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m waiting to get past 1000 and then I’m going to decide whether I’m going to up delegations on some things or just start doing post beneficiaries. Probably some random combination of both 😆

Yay for 3000sp!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks sis, it's a journey, enjoy the trip 😎
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations Bob! I haven't invested any fiat into Steemit either. I bought a little bit of Steem with that last pennies worth of Bitcoin I had last year but that is it. I haven't even hit 500SP yet and I've been on here for a year too.

It's all a journey man, or as Bill would say, a ride 😁
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, that's really cool. Especially that was earned all only from your creation. Really great milestone. ☺

Thanks clixy, and thanks for all your support too 🙏
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yo yo my fellow Steemian :)

Keep up the great work and onward to Dolphin status for you :)

Thanks man, and yes, full steem ahead to dolphin 🙏
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

about @dsound that's great because they already need support after the undelegated sp by ned

I agree 100%
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro 🙏
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done mate :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man 🙏
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94