You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halfway to My First STEEM Aniversary ! - TURNED 6 MONTHS ! 🔥

in #dtube5 years ago

Well done bro. You are an inspiration to me too. Even in covering your accomplishments, your attitude of gratitude rules over it all. A reputation of nearly 63, in only 6 months, is an OSM achievement. You should feel very proud of yourself. Thanks so much too for the shoutouts, I feel very privileged to have been included in such a notable list of Steemians. Your continued journey towards 12 months is one I look forward to following and I wouldn't at all be surprised if you reach reputation 70 by then.
Peace.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot Boba !

Your wisdomful support for me is very essential to have ;) So you truly deserve to have a shoutout for influencing my journey :)

YEah, I do aspire to be a Dolphin before 2020 and hit 70 Rep by then as well ;)

Thanks a lot for being by my side buddy :)

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94