Sort:  

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``

When you said that they are Mad strong I was freekn’ roll’n. Had to pull over to watch this ma man. @dtube give this guy an upvote please!

haha! man its the truth LOL... I really appreciate all of the support too. Hopefully, I get more exposure on here as time goes on.

Don't give up. Your content is 100% worthy. The only thing...I mean the only thing I would try is to create a better thumbnail. I think that's the only thing that is missing. Think big and bold title. Other than that just keep on keeping on.

Like This

QmesfaRn6xaWVXgp5aH2cpWD9xaNp3PxkTDFHfx4A8DtDg.png

Great idea! If you don't mind I'm going to try and change the thumbnail using this pic! this is dope! (Don't worry I won't give up :)) also (What's a good website to make thumbnails like this?)

I would try to find someone who is paying for photoshop and that is only using it on one computer cuz they let you put it on 2. So maybe they’ll hook u up or if not tell them you’ll go halves with them. Half is like $20 $25 a month. Yeah go for it. I sent you the photoshop file on discord but that png here is good to go. Make sure you don’t delete the link that goes to dtube though let me know if you don’t know what I’m taking about “the link to dtube”

it worked! U ARE THE MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The link to the channel did break. No worries I sent you what you have to put on discord. Just copy that last message and paste that for your thumbnail so that when they click it goes to the vid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71