Bathrooms And Weddings (T.B.B.S)

in #dtube6 years ago


So by now, you know that I'm a photographer. But also for the past 12 years, I've been a DJ. Now for almost a little while over 3 years now I been the in-house DJ for this venue for their weddings. This was just another wedding filled Saturday... But this particular day, my stomach was starting to have some issues... 💩


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Whoa!!! DJ in the hoooouse!

Haha! Yup, i been spinning forever it seems like 😎

$8000! Correct haha. Man I had one of those moments last night. Last day of cheat week so I had to overload. LOL I was feeling it soon after. FUNNY! That's all I have to say.

hahaha LOL that crap is the worst... I wish it was a way get a phone call or a notification or something before time, so my body won't get caught off guard like that... sheeeeeeeeeeeeeesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71