Sort:  

Hey Bobby. I think something went wrong. Only 10 sec long? LOL just a preview huh? Lol.

It is working now :)

Dude you editing is dope. I don't know why, never seen that happen before.... the timer that says how long the vid is started at 3 sec then it said 10 sec, 30 sec. It kept going up as I viewed it. That's why when I played it on my phone last night it got to the end super fast. Did you change something on the advanced settings when you uploaded.. If so I wouldn't mess with that. I never touch it. But either way you stuff is 100! Looking forward to your stuff ma man!

Thanks as always bro! I'm not sure what had happened I didn't change anything in the settings. Hopefully that doesn't happen again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55