Guangzhou - China: A small jetlag adventure - CINEMATIC VLOG 1 (HD)

in #dtube6 years ago


After 24 hours of traveling and no sleep my girlfriend and I finally arrived in Guangzhou. Although we were fighting the jet lag and so tired, we decided to go on a small adventure in the city and start exploring this gigantic city.
Guangzhou has 14 million inhabitants, it's it just me that can't wrap his head around this??? Holy moly!
We're in Guangzhou for a reason, a big big event, which will become clear in the next vlogs.

I hope you enjoy the video!
(and I hope this all works because its my first time posting on Dtube, so excited tho!)

Used Camera: Canon M3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bonaventurehoste to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61