End Of An Era | booksandbeauty

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Wow, the end of an era!! Jk only two years.

I've spent all day trying to upload a video where I explain everything but it's just furthering my frustrations so I'm just going to explain here. This is the official end of Booksandbeauty!

There's a lot of reasons this is happening but I won't bore you with all of them hahaha. I will say though that I have appreciated all of the support you have given me these past two years more than you can ever know. I can't say enough how much you all mean to me or how much I love the Dtube/Steemit community. You have given me so much purpose and hope for the future and I am so excited for what's to come!

So to finish this as quickly as I can so we can move onto other, more important things here is my announcement: I have a new channel!! I am officially ending my time on Booksandbeauty and I have created a new channel called Libbylou where I will basically be starting fresh. I've already got a ton of Halloween content ready to go but I am going to start up'ing my video quality, not in the technological sense but in the content sense. I really hope you guys will continue to support me, thank you for sticking around through all of the confusion of the past two years, and I can't wait to see what this new start brings!

https://steemit.com/@libbylou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61