YOU LEARN TO LEARN ENGLISH WHEN YOU ALSO EARLY LIKE IT 👋

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Dtubers
Good Evening

My name is Vũ Thị Hồng Nhung and I am an 16 year old from Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

YOU LEARN TO LEARN ENGLISH WHEN YOU ALSO EARLY LIKE IT 👋

Hi everyone, I'm Huong. I used to think English and I are two completely ungainly concepts together. Touching English is to see new words, horrible words like that, how do you study for fun? Especially I have a gifted talent, learn first, forget it later, forget it. Getting back, the promotional news promised, spending money to learn more tasting is easy, but going back and forth is still a problem. Do not remember the new word, do not remember the old post, then 0 will still complete 0. Out of the first few articles "what is it, what's your name?" To be commended as the best student in the class, the time will be lost, ambiguous, indeterminate with the single present, the present continues ... etc ... cloudy ... This is really At that time, I did not understand anything, not to mention it.

🎉 Suddenly one day, my "bad" buddy with my partner came up with the idea that the two of them learn English on the T.E.D method by themselves, learning the way a child learns to speak. At that time, I just broke up, English was not too confusing, learning English very easily, a 3-year-old infant was enough to tell stories. Starting from February to now is about 4 months, I am at the level of watching quite a few movies without subtitles and chatting with Tinder to drop my hearing comfortably.

👍 Don't stumble into the wrong way when you know the magic of the AHA. It is also impossible to study naturally for ignorance.

My Facebook- Vũ Thị Hồng Nhung

Video Link- https://www.facebook.com/ha.anna.1884/videos/vb.100027859640187/127740974831223/?type=2&video_source=user_video_tab


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76