CONTENT PLAN for 2020 Borna Zuber | Videos and Content Planed for 2020

in #dtube4 years ago

In This Video we go into the Videos and Content Planed for 2020!
My name is Borna Zuber I started this Channel in 2019 and here is my CONTENT PLAN for 2020
:) I was so looking forward to making this video for my YouTube Channel and I know it will be useful to everyone throughout the year!

Hi, I'm Borna, welcome to my YouTube Channel I hope you will stay and SUBSCRIBE because we have a lot of Content Planed for 2020.
Mid 2019 I started making Vlog style VIdeos and I had so many of them that I started publishing the first Videos of 2020 in March, here is the First Video in 2020:

Usually, I am from Croatia but I moved to Ireland and as I was planing this Video 3 Earthquakes hit Zagreb the main city of Croatia so I made a video about that as well:

But in this video I give you my CONTENT PLAN for 2020 it is something that is closely tied to the theme of Goalsetting which we are going to cover int he next video called GOALS.

I have so many topics I want to cover but I had to start somewhere so the topics are going to be tied to the 3 big goals I set for 2020 which are Networking, Going to Conferences and Raising my YouTube Channel to a new level, namely I want to unlock Monetisation this Year on YouTube.

I know there is a lot of different topics on this channel so please leave me a comment on what you like about my content plan for 2020 if you have any further suggestion leave them there, they are more than welcome. The only thing I'm not sure about is when you are going to see them because it is hard to predict when I will be doing for example Interviews throughout this year.

In any case, it will be a fun, educational and success-oriented year where I provide a lot of value to you all :D
SO push that SUBSCRIBE button to support the channel and see all the Videos and Content I planed for 2020 evolve and present to you through the year 2020 and stay here for this Epic journey!

Thanks again for watching my videos, it really means a lot to me that you are here on my YouTube Channel And here's hoping you are curious about where this story will still go. Definitely SUBSCRIBE if you want to watch more of my videos!

Throw in some light liking in passing and of course if you have any questions feel free to leave in the comments.

If you are interested in more about me I have vlogs about what I do on a daily basis, I try to learn as much as possible, improve myself, and one of the main ideas of the channel is to help others, so if we are interested, I would definitely recommend you to look Pathway to Success Playlist: The Road to Success:

...

And of course on YouTube it's about people, so if you know someone who would be interested in this kind of channel, feel free to tell him about me, save the video and feel free to post me on other social networks:

INSTAGRAM: zuber_borna
https://www.instagram.com/zuber_borna/

LINKEDIN: Borna Zuber
https://www.linkedin.com/in/borna-zub...

TWITTER: @BornaZuber
https://twitter.com/BornaZuber

I use both Snapchat and Tik Tok so feel free to ADD me there

And the Steemit Platform for Mini Blogs @BornaZuber

https://steemit.com/@bornazuber

BLOG(Still Under Construction):
http://myptsjourney.blogspot.com/

Thank you all for being here, see you in the following video: D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71