I cannot use DTube - How to get Bytes?

in #dtube4 years ago

Hello and thank you for reading my post I would appreciate your opinion or tip on how to solve this.

I cannot post, I cannot comment, subscribe, like basically anything but watch videos on DTube but I don't see the solution.

CANNOT USE.png

SO a few months back I could post videos normally and then something happened, DTube went main net, the DTC coin went live and now since then it asks me for Bytes to post.

I have a question for you, why isn't there any INFO on where to get Bytes or how to get them?

Do we have to buy them on an exchange?

Do I have to buy DTC Coin and then use that?

Is there a way to generate them like it used to be before; just upload videos and it would generate the VP as a reward?

As you can see I am a bit confused here and would like to know a bit more about the whole procedure and would appreciate your comment.

I want to keep posting my videos on DTube so I need more info on how to solve the situation.

Thanks, everyone for reading and watching, make sure to connect with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59