^Borran Plays^ Russian Fishing 4 [@dtube]

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey all!

After a little break, my fishing journey continues.

This time I will travel to a river, hoping for a better and bigger catch!

I will also purchase some new lures.

Let's see how it goes!

Thanks @dtube for your service! I appreciate it!

PS. You can try this game for free on Steam! :)


snap (66).jpg


Game description: "Russian Fishing 4 is a fishing simulator with RPG elements. There is no story line and the whole process is based on the concept of an open, free to roam and free to play game."
Source


fishing.jpg


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Take care bro safe travels enjoy your jurrnuy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99