[DTube] League of Legends Prepping for My New Series Unranked to Diamond

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Practicing, Practicing, and more Practicing. I know some people will look at this and think his goal is only "Diamond". I know many people can reach that no problem. Yet, I've been, for the most part, hard stuck Gold 1/Plat5. I haven't taken the game that series. However, I want to push myself to achieve more in a game since I've spent so many years playing. This game is just a practice game as it is still Preseason and I can't start yet. However, once the season begins I will start and in order to climb, I have set myself a few rules.
  • I can't play more than 2 or 3 champions for the positions that I play. I am not good enough to learn how to play a ton of champions and be good at them. Select a few and stick with them and find a winning strategy that works for me.

  • Only play when I feel 100%. DO NOT PLAY WHEN TILTED

  • If I want to play other champions I'll play normals or on a different account.

  • I will commentate on more videos. Although, this one, I did not since my wife was sleeping as she had to work tonight and I did not want to wake her.

  • I will not put all games on DTube unless there are viewers that would like to see all of them. However, that would be a ton of games to upload and I don't want these series to become dry or boring.

Goal: Diamond
Season 7: Gold 1
Season 6: Platinum 5


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 2.07 % from @appreciator thanks to: @dzboston33.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79