[Dtube] dzboston33 Introducing My New Gaming Account

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I wanted to let everyone know that I am starting a secondary SteemIt account that is fully dedicated to Gaming. Full details are in the video. However, the important parts of the videos listed below.

  • I dislike how unorganized my main account is due to gaming, photography, family, and health fitness articles look on my main account.

  • I want to help create a Bigger and stronger gaming community here on SteemIt and DTube

  • I need to upgrade my PC some before I can play more graphics intensive games for the station. That will come as the new account grow.

  • I would love to work with others, so if anybody wants to work together please let me know. Or let me know of any games that I should check out. It doesn't matter if it an AAA title or an indie game I'm up for anything!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi. Do you know of any strategy games that users can profit from a crypto currency?

I haven't played any games for a long time. The last one I played was command and conquer.

Not off the top of my head. However, I will take a look into it for you!

This post has received a 12.76 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @dzboston33. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 28.0% @reggaemuffin upgoat, thanks to @dzboston33
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bostongaming to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @bostongaming, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 9021 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5088.06. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63