League of Legends Ranked Starts Tomorrow! - Garen Practice

in #dtube6 years ago


One of the Champions that I decided to main on my attempt to go from unranked to Diamond is Garen. The biggest reason that I decided to main this Champion is that mechanically he is one of the easier Champions to learn. I won't have to worry about Auto attack cancellations, difficult skill rotations, or anything really that hard. Solo ranked games can be hard to rely on the ability of the team to play together.. one of the reasons for this is the communication can be quite difficult for teammates. I wanted to attempt to develop an easier way to climb I wanted to come up with a method that does not fully rely on my team's ability to work together.

What I came up with was a champion that could put out damage or be tanky depending on what I needed. Garen is also a champion that can easily split push and bring lots of attention to himself. Therefore if I utilize vision appropriately I can split push, and alleviate pressure on my teammates so that they can take advantage of the other team having to send one or more people to my Lane to stop me.

He will be my main, at least at the start of the season. Garen is really oppressive if you get ahead and can be a nightmare to deal with!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree with you Garen easy to play but it is hard to change a game with him. But anyway thank you for sharing your ideas:-)

Congratulations @bostongaming! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bostongaming! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79