2 Minutes with the Farmer: Growing Lettuce Hydroponically!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are showing you the progress of the hydroponic lettuce. We started about 30 days ago trying to grow lettuce hydroponically and it looks like it is working. Hope you enjoy the lettuce show!

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!!!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Boy that is inspiring! After I use my grow lights for seed starting I just may have to try this!

Posted using Partiko Android

It was good lettuce. You should give it a try

I should! It would be nice to have some fresh greens when it is bitterly cold outside!!!

howdy sir Farmer! It's quite remarkable, that operation. What is in the top sealed container, something top secret?

Cannot tell you;). No it is just starts

Oh ok, I thought maybe it was something that had to be isolated or something, I don't know. lol. thanks.

I've tried to grow lettuce and spinach in a small greenhouse. I didn't have the correct lights though. The baby lettuce leaves were good but that was about all. Looks like you are have good success.

We are going to eat some tonight for supper. We will find out;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79